Author Topic: Command shortcut  (Read 1975 times)

Architecady

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Command shortcut
« on: November 21, 2016, 10:24:54 pm »
Hello everyone!

They are just used BabaCAD: is very fast with my Mac !! WOW!

The first impression is very good!
But using it I found the following problem: To use the commands I am compelled to write the full name of the command; it would be possible to use the command keyboard shortcuts?

babadmin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 103
    • View Profile
Re: Command shortcut
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2016, 01:48:54 am »
Next release will have dynamic input and command autocomplete. First update will be for Windows in next week or two, and after that, it will come version update for Mac.

Kind regards

Architecady

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Command shortcut
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2016, 10:50:45 am »
Good job!!!!

Thank you for your answer!

R.