Author Topic: three points circle  (Read 847 times)

sigmaCad

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
three points circle
« on: December 16, 2018, 05:21:06 pm »
Hi,

I was using trial version for a while and there was circle command option to construct circle with three given points (i remember that I had just to type '3' in command line after circle command). I purchased home edition few months ago, but today when I tried to draw circle with three points, it just repeats "specify center point" after I type '3' in command line. Please help. I have licensed version of babacad home ed 3.0.5.

babadmin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
Re: three points circle
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2018, 07:41:58 pm »
Just type '3P' instead of '3' (this is fixed after trial version). Licensed versions are updated with more features and fixes.

sigmaCad

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: three points circle
« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2018, 07:43:40 am »
It works with 3p. Thx.